Goal Of The Season Vote: National League South

By Tom Scott

The shortlist for the Vanarama National League South Goal of the Season has been finalised.

There were a host of contenders that had to be whittled down to eight finalists - here are the contenders.

Goal 1 - Lewis White (Worthing) v St Albans City (A)
Goal 2 - Lamar Reynolds (Braintree Town) v Chelmsford City (H)
Goal 3 - Dominic Poleon (Ebbsfleet United) v Slough Town (A)
Goal 4 - Sonny Miles (Tonbridge Angels) v Weymouth (A)
Goal 5 - Luke Russe (Chippenham Town) v Weymouth (A)
Goal 6 - Klaidi Lolos (Oxford City) v Chippenham Town (H)
Goal 7 - Shaun Jeffers (St Albans City) v Dartford (A)
Goal 8 - Cameron James (Chelmsford City) v Worthing (A)

The eight goals can be viewed below.

When you've watched them and made your decision you can vote here.

Vote closes on Sunday 4 June 2023 at 12pm.

Where next?

Vanarama National League Ones To Watch: Part One The new season is inching closer and our sides are adding to their squads.
Hoops’ Head For New Heights Holds No Fears For Ross There aren’t too many managers out there who help their players earn two promotion winners‘ medals in the same division inside three weeks.