Further Awards Handed Out For 2023/24 National League Season

By Tom Scott

The winners of the Programme of the Year and Fair Play Award were confirmed at the National League AGM on Saturday.

The AGM was held at Celtic Manor Resort ahead of the annual Gala Awards Evening to recognise the achievements of clubs in the 2023/24 season.

The winners of the Programme of the Year were:
National League - Rochdale
National League North - Boston United
National League South - St Albans City

The winners of the Fair Play Award were:
National League - Southend United
National League North - Blyth Spartans
National League South - Bath City

Congratulations to all six winners!

PHOTO - Graham Scambler

Where next?

Worthing Fans Told: Next Season Will Be Fun And Exciting Worthing’s new manager Chris Agutter says it’s impossible to not be excited about the club’s future and wants fans to buckle up for an exciting season.
Bossing It! Your Managers Of The Season Are Crowned When a title win is just so empathic, you just have to sit back and take your hat off - and that’s clearly the thinking when it comes to your Manager of the Year winners.