Vanarama National League Team of the Season Confirmed!

By Oliver Osborn

The Team of the Season for the Vanarama National League have been announced.

Congratulations to the following winners, voted for by the 22 National division clubs!

GK: Ben Hinchliffe (Stockport County)
RB: Jeff King (FC Halifax Town)
LB: David Ferguson (Hartlepool United)
CB: Ben Goodliffe (Sutton United
CB: Liam Hogan (Stockport County)
RM: David Ajiboye (Sutton United)
LM: Harry Beautyman (Sutton United)
CM: John Rooney (Stockport County)
CM: Connor Lemonheigh-Evans (Torquay United)
ST: Michael Cheek (Bromley)
ST: Kabongo Tshimange (Boreham Wood)

Where next?

Chairman to Stand Down After National League Promotion Final Chairman of The National League, Brian Barwick OBE, is to undertake his final duty in the role at today's Promotion Final.
Gary Goes Looking To Restore The Gulls' EFL Pride Gary Johnson has never been shy when it comes to keeping his hands busy around the house.