Vanarama National League South Play-Off Schedule Confirmed

By Tom Scott

The Vanarama National League South play-off schedule has now been confirmed.

The attention has long been on the precious play-off places in the South after Ebbsfleet United wrapped up the title on Good Friday.

The main battle on the final day was for the coveted third place - and with it a home tie in the semi-final - Oxford City booked it in the end on goal difference.

The first Eliminator takes place on Tuesday night and sees Chelmsford City entertain St Albans City.

The following evening, Worthing - who are looking for back-to-back promotions - host surprise package Braintree Town.

Both games are available to stream exclusively on National League TV - buy your Match Pass here.

In the semi-finals on Sunday 7 May, Dartford host the winner of Eliminator A while Oxford City await the winner of Eliminator B.

As ever, the Promotion Final will be played at the home of the finalist who finished higher in the regular season.

We are delighted to have BT Sport covering both North and South Promotion Finals this season.

Internationally, both Promotion Finals will be streamed on National League TV.

Full Vanarama National League South play-off schedule:

Eliminator A - Tuesday 2 May – Chelmsford City v St Albans City – 7.45pm
Eliminator B - Wednesday 3 May – Worthing v Braintree Town – 7.45pm
Semi-Final – Sunday 7 May – Dartford v Chelmsford City/St Albans City – 12.30pm
Semi-Final – Sunday 7 May – Oxford City v Worthing/Braintree Town – 3.30pm
Promotion Final – Sunday 14 May – 12.30pm

Where next?

How To Follow The Vanarama National League Play-Offs The Vanarama National League play-offs spark into life on Tuesday night across all three divisions.
Ups, Downs And Play-Off Places Confirmed On Epic Final Day The last day of the season had ups, downs, great escapes and devastating near misses - and now the focus turns to the play-offs.