Heath Makes His Move As New Squad Starts To Takes Shape

The new Alfreton Town boss Billy Heath is working hard to get a squad ready for the Vanarama National League North season.

In total 13 players have been let go from the side, writes Tom Feaheny.

These include Chris Elliott, Sam Topliss and Craig Westcarr have all been released by the National League North side.

While Tom Platt, Luke Shiels, Cieron Keane and Craig Disley have been retained.

The club also revealed that Tom Allan had been offered a new deal with the Reds but opted to sign for York City.

Eleven new players have signed for the side and the club say details of these will be released in the forthcoming days.

Where next?

Sole Finally Gets To Say Goodbye.. Two Years After Leaving! Giuseppe Sole is to finally get his Woking send off, the club have announced - and this time surely nothing can go wrong!
Pompey Chimes For Louis As Ace Dennis Gets His Big Move Another National League player has been snapped up by an EFL club as Louis Dennis secured a big move.

Alfreton Town Video playlist