So Who Are The National League's Top Scorers?

By Tom Scott

The National League Golden Boot race is at full tilt as we enter 2019 with a bang!

It's AFC Fylde's Danny Rowe who narrowly leads the way at the moment but Macauley Bonne and Adam Rooney are in hot pursuit.

Liam Noble has been in fine form for Hartlepool United and finds his way into our top ten.

And not to be upstaged by his Ammies teammate, Rory Gaffney pitches in with a credible goal tally.

Danny Kedwell's haul is evident of Ebbsfleet's incredible recent form.

As we head into the business end of the season, will Danny Rowe hold on? Can Paul McCallum catch the current leader?

National League top scorers:

Danny Rowe 19
AFC Fylde

Macauley Bonne 18
Leyton Orient

Adam Rooney 17
Salford City

Paul McCallum 15

Danny Kedwell 12
Ebbsfleet United

Liam Noble 12
Hartlepool United

Rory Gaffney 11
Salford City

Blair Turgott 11
Maidstone United

Luke Armstrong 10

Jack Muldoon 10
Harrogate Town

Tyler Smith 10

Where next?

Revealed: National League North Attendance Table After some huge crowds over the festive period, what kind of impact has it had on the Attendance Table?
York Confirm New Manager Is Gateshead Boss Watson Steve Watson has been confirmed as the new manager of York City.

Match centre

Vanarama National League North
Vanarama National League South

Latest photos

Line-up v Spelthorne
1 photo
Line-up v Spelthorne
Welling United (A) - Playoff Semi-Final
10 photos
Dartford - League (H) - 27/04/19
41 photos